Design and development of web and mobile applications  

Design and development of mobile applications and websites, CODAGE mobilizes the expertise of its engineers to guarantee the success of your project

Odoo • Image et Texte

Web development

Our web agency designs effective and original websites for you. From UX design to technical design, our websites have a solid and efficient architecture.
Develop your turnover with online sales, a booming sector. With CODAGE, you choose the right partner to increase your visibility and your sales!
- site blog
- showcase site
- e-commerce site
- corporate site








Mobile development

Android, Iphone, IPad, Windows Phone ... The mobility market is growing rapidly and becoming a new strategic communication channel for companies. Our engineers develop for you a tailor-made business solution for an accessible and controlled budget!

Odoo • Texte et Image





Mobile app development

Do you have a 'new', 'fun' or very 'special' idea? We assist you in the expression of the need and in the functional & technical framing of the application; upon validation, we make sure to carry out your project and scrupulously respect the specifications.

Mobile app in native mode

We develop your mobile application for you in Native or Hybrid mode, depending on the needs expressed and the functionalities of the application. We embed all possible technologies: Push and notifications, Augmented reality, Simulation and generation of images, Secure authentication, ..

Application prototyping and mobile simulation

We validate with you the functionalities and the aspect of the application before its realization with a real prototype of the rendering, in order to allow you to really simulate the functionalities and the perceived quality of the application before its realization, always with the aim of '' get the best results possible.

Conception et développement des applications web et mobile   

Conception et développement d'applications mobiles et de sites web, CODAGE mobilise l’expertise de ses ingénieurs pour garantir le succès de votre projet

Odoo • Image et Texte

Développement web

Notre agence web conçoit pour vous des sites Internet efficaces et originaux. De l'UX design à la conception technique, nos sites web disposent d'une architecture solide et performante.
Développez votre chiffre d'affaire avec la vente en ligne, un secteur en plein développement. Avec CODAGE, vous choisissez le bon partenaire pour accroître votre visibilité et vos ventes !
- site blog
- site  vitrine
- site e-commerce
- site coorporate








Développement mobile

Android, Iphone, IPad, Windows Phone... Le marché de la mobilité est en forte croissance et devient un nouveau canal de communication stratégique pour les entreprises.  Nos ingénieurs développent pour vous une solution métier sur mesure pour un budget accessible et maîtrisé !

Odoo • Texte et Image





Développement d'application mobile

Vous avez une idée 'nouvelle' , 'ludique' ou très 'spéciale' ? Nous vous assistons à l'expression du besoin et au cadrage fonctionnel & technique de l'application; dès la validation, nous veillons à réaliser votre projet et respecter scrupuleusement le cahier des charges..

Application mobile en mode natif

Nous développons pour vous votre application mobile en mode Natif ou Hybride, selon les besoins exprimés et les fonctionnalités de l'application. Nous embarquons toutes les technologies possibles : Push et notifications, Réalité augmentée, Simulation et génération d'images, Authentification sécurisée, ..

Prototypage d'application et simulation mobile

Nous validons avec vous les fonctionnalités et l'aspect de l'application avant sa réalisation avec un prototype réel du rendu, afin de vous permettre de simuler réellement les fonctionnalités et la qualité perçue de l'application avant sa réalisation, toujours dans le but d'obtenir les meilleurs rendus possibles.